67th District Court Probation Department
630 S. Saginaw St.
Flint, Michigan 48502
(810) 257-3177
(810) 768-7913 (fax)

Probation Officers

Melissa Lane, MPA, CCJP
Director of Probation
810-424-4373
mlane@co.genesee.mi.us
Andrea Johnson
Sobriety Court Coordinator/Probation Officer
810-424-4371
ajohnson@co.genesee.mi.us
Charlene Sierakowski
Sobriety Court Probation Officer
810-424-4372
csierakowski@co.genesee.mi.us
Jacqueline Anderson 810-424-4377
janderson@co.genesee.mi.us
Ashley Blaine 810-424-4323
ablaine@co.genesee.mi.us
Ryan Gerhardt 810-424-4370
rgerhardt@co.genesee.mi.us
Tanisha Knott 810-424-4376
tknott@co.genesee.mi.us
Tiffany Rheaves 810-424-4375
trheaves@co.genesee.mi.us
Raphael Welch 810-424-4343
rwelch@co.genesee.mi.us